Making it Happen

Hello friends!

I have a couple new posts in the works, but I wanted to drop a note to bring your attention to a new project two of my favorites are working on. Nathan Fillion and Alan Tudyk of Firefly (and much much more), are working on bringing us a NEW SERIES called Con Man. Check out their Ingiegogo campaign here to join me in contributing and help them make this happen! They are amazing and I have no doubt this will  be epic. I can’t see anything from these two being anything less than stellar.

 

**UPDATE! Friends, together, this amazing fan community has raised almost $2 million for this campaign. They have enough money to make an ENTIRE SEASON of Con Man! All this, in less than a week! I am so proud to be a part of such an incredible community! **

Leave a Reply

